Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G43 Train Route and Timetable

G43 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G43 1 Beijing South -- 15:56 0min
G43 2 Jinan West 17:18 17:20 01h 22min
G43 3 Hefei South 19:32 -- 03h 36min