Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4279 Train Route and Timetable

G4279 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4279 1 Tianjin West -- 06:35 0min
G4279 2 Dingzhou East 07:48 07:50 01h 13min
G4279 3 Shijiazhuang 08:13 08:16 01h 38min
G4279 4 Yangquan North 08:57 09:01 02h 22min
G4279 5 Taiyuan South 09:47 09:58 03h 12min
G4279 6 Huozhou East 10:49 10:51 04h 14min
G4279 7 Linfen West 11:15 11:18 04h 40min
G4279 8 Houma West 11:38 11:41 05h 03min
G4279 9 Yuncheng North 12:04 -- 05h 29min