Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G42 Train Route and Timetable

G42 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G42 1 Hefei South -- 11:41 0min
G42 2 Bengbu South 12:31 12:33 50min
G42 3 Jinan West 13:57 14:00 02h 16min
G42 4 Beijing South 15:26 -- 03h 45min