Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G418 Train Route and Timetable

G418 is a high speed train running from Futian Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G418 1 Futian -- 15:43 0min
G418 2 Shenzhen North 15:51 15:58 08min
G418 3 Humen 16:15 16:17 32min
G418 4 Guangzhou South 16:34 16:37 51min
G418 5 Foshan West 16:55 16:57 01h 12min
G418 6 Wuzhou South 18:01 18:03 02h 18min
G418 7 Nanning East 19:32 -- 03h 49min