Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G417 Train Route and Timetable

G417 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Futian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G417 1 Nanning East -- 11:14 0min
G417 2 Wuzhou South 12:44 12:46 01h 30min
G417 3 Foshan West 13:52 13:54 02h 38min
G417 4 Guangzhou South 14:14 14:20 03h 0min
G417 5 Shenzhen North 14:50 14:55 03h 36min
G417 6 Futian 15:03 -- 03h 49min