Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G415 Train Route and Timetable

G415 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G415 1 Beijing South -- 06:19 0min
G415 2 Langfang 06:40 06:42 21min
G415 3 Cangzhou West 07:17 07:19 58min
G415 4 Dezhou East 07:46 07:48 01h 27min
G415 5 Jinan West 08:12 08:16 01h 53min
G415 6 Taian Shandong 08:33 08:40 02h 14min
G415 7 Xuzhou East 09:31 09:39 03h 12min
G415 8 Bengbu South 10:15 10:17 03h 56min
G415 9 Nanjing South 10:59 11:02 04h 40min
G415 10 Zhenjiang South 11:21 11:23 05h 02min
G415 11 Shanghai 12:22 -- 06h 03min