Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G412 Train Route and Timetable

G412 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G412 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:28 0min
G412 2 Wuxi East 12:56 12:58 28min
G412 3 Danyang North 13:22 13:24 54min
G412 4 Nanjing South 13:49 13:53 01h 21min
G412 5 Xuzhou East 15:12 15:24 02h 44min
G412 6 Taian Shandong 16:16 16:18 03h 48min
G412 7 Jinan West 16:36 16:50 04h 08min
G412 8 Dezhou East 17:14 17:24 04h 46min
G412 9 Cangzhou West 17:51 18:04 05h 23min
G412 10 Beijing South 18:58 -- 06h 30min