Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G4113 Train Route and Timetable

G4113 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4113 1 Beijing South -- 07:45 0min
G4113 2 Cangzhou West 08:36 08:46 51min
G4113 3 Dezhou East 09:12 09:16 01h 27min
G4113 4 Jinan West 09:40 09:42 01h 55min
G4113 5 Tengzhou East 10:26 10:29 02h 41min
G4113 6 Xuzhou East 10:55 10:57 03h 10min
G4113 7 Hefei South 12:18 12:21 04h 33min
G4113 8 Chaohu East 12:42 12:44 04h 57min
G4113 9 Hanshan South 12:56 13:02 05h 11min
G4113 10 Wuhu North 13:10 13:26 05h 25min
G4113 11 Wuhu 13:37 -- 05h 52min