Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G410 Train Route and Timetable

G410 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Hong Kong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G410 1 Kunming South -- 09:13 0min
G410 2 Guiyang North 11:39 11:49 02h 26min
G410 3 Guilin West 13:43 13:47 04h 30min
G410 4 Zhaoqing East 15:19 15:21 06h 06min
G410 5 Guangzhou South 15:56 16:01 06h 43min
G410 6 Shenzhen North 16:30 16:36 07h 17min
G410 7 Hong Kong 16:54 -- 07h 41min