Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G41 Train Route and Timetable

G41 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G41 1 Beijing South -- 09:12 0min
G41 2 Cangzhou West 10:03 10:06 51min
G41 3 Jinan West 10:53 10:57 01h 41min
G41 4 Taian Shandong 11:14 11:17 02h 02min
G41 5 Bengbu South 12:42 12:47 03h 30min
G41 6 Nanjing South 13:29 13:31 04h 17min
G41 7 Danyang North 13:57 14:02 04h 45min
G41 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:49 14:51 05h 37min
G41 9 Jiaxing South 15:18 15:24 06h 06min
G41 10 Hangzhou East 15:48 -- 06h 36min