Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G408 Train Route and Timetable

G408 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G408 1 Hong Kong -- 12:06 0min
G408 2 Shenzhen North 12:24 12:27 18min
G408 3 Humen 12:44 12:46 38min
G408 4 Guangzhou South 13:03 13:08 57min
G408 5 Guilin West 16:05 16:08 03h 59min
G408 6 Guiyang North 18:30 18:38 06h 24min
G408 7 Kunming South 20:48 -- 08h 42min