Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G407 Train Route and Timetable

G407 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Hong Kong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G407 1 Kunming South -- 08:05 0min
G407 2 Guiyang North 10:14 10:29 02h 09min
G407 3 Guilin West 12:50 12:54 04h 45min
G407 4 Guangzhou South 15:55 16:01 07h 50min
G407 5 Shenzhen North 16:30 16:36 08h 25min
G407 6 Hong Kong 16:54 -- 08h 49min