Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4058 Train Route and Timetable

G4058 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4058 1 Wuhan -- 18:16 0min
G4058 2 Xinyang East 18:59 19:08 43min
G4058 3 Zhumadian West 19:31 19:40 01h 15min
G4058 4 Xuchang East 20:10 20:12 01h 54min
G4058 5 Zhengzhou East 20:35 20:40 02h 19min
G4058 6 Xinxiang East 21:00 21:03 02h 44min
G4058 7 Shijiazhuang 22:15 22:22 03h 59min
G4058 8 Beijing West 23:34 -- 05h 18min