Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G404 Train Route and Timetable

G404 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G404 1 Kunming South -- 08:00 0min
G404 2 Guiyang North 09:59 10:03 01h 59min
G404 3 Huaihua South 11:34 11:37 03h 34min
G404 4 Changsha South 12:58 13:02 04h 58min
G404 5 Wuhan 14:21 14:25 06h 21min
G404 6 Zhengzhou East 16:09 16:12 08h 09min
G404 7 Shijiazhuang 17:35 17:38 09h 35min
G404 8 Beijing West 18:46 -- 10h 46min