Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G403 Train Route and Timetable

G403 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G403 1 Beijing West -- 08:00 0min
G403 2 Shijiazhuang 09:07 09:09 01h 07min
G403 3 Zhengzhou East 10:30 10:33 02h 30min
G403 4 Wuhan 12:17 12:20 04h 17min
G403 5 Changsha South 13:38 13:43 05h 38min
G403 6 Huaihua South 15:07 15:12 07h 07min
G403 7 Guiyang North 16:44 16:48 08h 44min
G403 8 Kunming South 18:49 -- 10h 49min