Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4027 Train Route and Timetable

G4027 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4027 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 03:00 0min
G4027 2 Hangzhou East 03:45 03:49 45min
G4027 3 Nanping City 05:38 05:40 02h 38min
G4027 4 Yanping 06:07 06:09 03h 07min
G4027 5 Fuzhou 06:46 06:53 03h 46min
G4027 6 Fuzhou South 07:11 -- 04h 11min