Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G40 Train Route and Timetable

G40 is a high speed train running from Qiandao Lake Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G40 1 Qiandao Lake -- 17:52 0min
G40 2 Jiande 18:04 18:06 12min
G40 3 Tonglu 18:20 18:22 28min
G40 4 hangzhou fuyangxi 18:38 18:40 46min
G40 5 hangzhou west 18:53 18:58 01h 01min
G40 6 Nanjing South 20:03 20:06 02h 11min
G40 7 Beijing South 23:23 -- 05h 31min