Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4 Train Route and Timetable

G4 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:00 0min
G4 2 Nanjing South 15:00 15:02 01h 0min
G4 3 Jinan West 16:59 17:01 02h 59min
G4 4 Beijing South 18:28 -- 04h 28min