Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G399 Train Route and Timetable

G399 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G399 1 Beijing South -- 17:00 0min
G399 2 Tianjin 17:36 17:38 36min
G399 3 Tangshan 18:09 18:12 01h 09min
G399 4 Qinhuangdao 18:48 18:51 01h 48min
G399 5 Shenyang North 21:14 21:17 04h 14min
G399 6 Changchun West 22:22 -- 05h 22min