Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G397 Train Route and Timetable

G397 is a high speed train running from Linyi North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G397 1 Linyi North -- 07:03 0min
G397 2 Feixian North 07:16 07:18 13min
G397 3 Mengshan 07:29 07:31 26min
G397 4 Qufu East 07:52 07:54 49min
G397 5 Jinan West 08:27 08:29 01h 24min
G397 6 Dezhou East 08:53 08:56 01h 50min
G397 7 Cangzhou West 09:22 09:25 02h 19min
G397 8 Tianjin South 09:48 09:50 02h 45min
G397 9 Beijing South 10:24 -- 03h 21min