Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G388 Train Route and Timetable

G388 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G388 1 Dalian North -- 17:05 0min
G388 2 Wafangdian West 17:31 17:33 26min
G388 3 Yingkou East 18:05 18:07 01h 0min
G388 4 Jinzhou South 19:04 19:05 01h 59min
G388 5 Shanhaiguan 20:02 20:05 02h 57min
G388 6 Tianjin West 21:24 21:28 04h 19min
G388 7 Beijing South 22:06 -- 05h 01min