Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G387 Train Route and Timetable

G387 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G387 1 Beijing South -- 08:25 0min
G387 2 Tianjin West 09:00 09:03 35min
G387 3 Qinhuangdao 10:12 10:14 01h 47min
G387 4 Shanhaiguan 10:28 10:31 02h 03min
G387 5 Huludao North 11:13 11:14 02h 48min
G387 6 Jinzhou South 11:31 11:32 03h 06min
G387 7 Yingkou East 12:30 12:32 04h 05min
G387 8 Dalian North 13:27 -- 05h 02min