Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G386 Train Route and Timetable

G386 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G386 1 -- 07:15 0min
G386 2 07:22 07:29 07min
G386 3 Jinan West 08:22 08:24 01h 07min
G386 4 Dezhou East 08:48 08:50 01h 33min
G386 5 Cangzhou West 09:17 09:20 02h 02min
G386 6 Tianjin South 09:42 09:45 02h 27min
G386 7 Beijing South 10:22 -- 03h 07min