Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G385 Train Route and Timetable

G385 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G385 1 Beijing South -- 18:27 0min
G385 2 Langfang 18:48 18:56 21min
G385 3 Tianjin South 19:14 19:17 47min
G385 4 Cangzhou West 19:39 19:50 01h 12min
G385 5 Jinan West 20:37 20:39 02h 10min
G385 6 Taian Shandong 20:56 20:58 02h 29min
G385 7 Qufu East 21:17 21:19 02h 50min
G385 8 21:42 21:44 03h 15min
G385 9 22:12 -- 03h 45min