Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G384 Train Route and Timetable

G384 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G384 1 Jilin -- 16:00 0min
G384 2 Changchun 16:40 16:43 40min
G384 3 Changchun West 16:53 16:55 53min
G384 4 Siping East 17:21 17:23 01h 21min
G384 5 Shenyang North 18:07 18:10 02h 07min
G384 6 Qinhuangdao 20:30 20:33 04h 30min
G384 7 Luanhe 20:58 21:01 04h 58min
G384 8 Tangshan 21:19 21:21 05h 19min
G384 9 Tianjin West 21:56 22:03 05h 56min
G384 10 Beijing South 22:41 -- 06h 41min