Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G382 Train Route and Timetable

G382 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G382 1 Harbin West -- 15:26 0min
G382 2 Changchun West 16:24 16:27 58min
G382 3 Siping East 16:53 16:55 01h 27min
G382 4 Tieling West 17:26 17:28 02h 0min
G382 5 Shenyang North 17:46 17:49 02h 20min
G382 6 Panjin North 18:49 18:50 03h 23min
G382 7 Shanhaiguan 20:08 20:11 04h 42min
G382 8 Qinhuangdao 20:25 20:27 04h 59min
G382 9 Tangshan 21:05 21:09 05h 39min
G382 10 Tianjin West 21:44 21:51 06h 18min
G382 11 Beijing South 22:29 -- 07h 03min