Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G381 Train Route and Timetable

G381 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G381 1 Beijing South -- 07:54 0min
G381 2 Tianjin West 08:29 08:32 35min
G381 3 Tianjin 08:40 08:42 46min
G381 4 Tangshan 09:14 09:16 01h 20min
G381 5 Qinhuangdao 09:53 09:55 01h 59min
G381 6 Huludao North 10:48 10:49 02h 54min
G381 7 Jinzhou South 11:06 11:08 03h 12min
G381 8 Shenyang North 12:23 12:25 04h 29min
G381 9 Changchun West 13:31 13:33 05h 37min
G381 10 Harbin West 14:31 -- 06h 37min