Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G380 Train Route and Timetable

G380 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G380 1 Dalian North -- 10:06 0min
G380 2 Bayuquan 10:46 10:48 40min
G380 3 Yingkou East 11:06 11:07 01h 0min
G380 4 Jinzhou South 12:03 12:11 01h 57min
G380 5 Huludao North 12:28 12:30 02h 22min
G380 6 Shanhaiguan 13:14 13:17 03h 08min
G380 7 Tangshan 14:06 14:08 04h 0min
G380 8 Tianjin 14:40 14:43 04h 34min
G380 9 Beijing South 15:19 -- 05h 13min