Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G379 Train Route and Timetable

G379 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G379 1 Beijing South -- 15:43 0min
G379 2 Tianjin 16:18 16:24 35min
G379 3 Shanhaiguan 17:38 17:41 01h 55min
G379 4 Panjin 19:08 19:10 03h 25min
G379 5 Yingkou East 19:38 19:40 03h 55min
G379 6 Bayuquan 19:57 19:59 04h 14min
G379 7 Dalian North 20:39 -- 04h 56min