Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G377 Train Route and Timetable

G377 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G377 1 Dalian North -- 10:06 0min
G377 2 Bayuquan 10:46 10:48 40min
G377 3 Yingkou East 11:06 11:07 01h 0min
G377 4 Shanhaiguan 12:54 12:57 02h 48min
G377 5 Tianjin West 14:16 14:19 04h 10min
G377 6 Beijing South 14:58 -- 04h 52min