Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G373 Train Route and Timetable

G373 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G373 1 Tianjin West -- 07:52 0min
G373 2 Tianjin 08:00 08:03 08min
G373 3 Binhai North 08:23 08:25 31min
G373 4 Tangshan 08:42 08:44 50min
G373 5 Beidaihe 09:15 09:18 01h 23min
G373 6 Panjin North 10:53 10:55 03h 01min
G373 7 Shenyang North 11:50 11:53 03h 58min
G373 8 Tieling West 12:12 12:14 04h 20min
G373 9 Siping East 12:44 12:51 04h 52min
G373 10 Changchun West 13:18 13:21 05h 26min
G373 11 Harbin West 14:18 -- 06h 26min