Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3721 Train Route and Timetable

G3721 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3721 1 Chongqing West -- 08:28 0min
G3721 2 Guiyang East 10:28 10:32 02h 0min
G3721 3 Guiyang Airport 10:42 10:45 02h 14min
G3721 4 Guilin West 12:20 12:31 03h 52min
G3721 5 Zhongshan West 13:12 13:14 04h 44min
G3721 6 Zhaoqing East 14:09 14:11 05h 41min
G3721 7 Foshan West 14:29 14:33 06h 01min
G3721 8 Guangzhou South 14:54 -- 06h 26min