Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G371 Train Route and Timetable

G371 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G371 1 Beijing South -- 15:05 0min
G371 2 Tianjin West 15:41 15:52 36min
G371 3 Tangshan 16:30 16:34 01h 25min
G371 4 Qinhuangdao 17:11 17:14 02h 06min
G371 5 Shanhaiguan 17:28 17:31 02h 23min
G371 6 Huludao North 18:20 18:32 03h 15min
G371 7 Shenyang North 20:02 20:05 04h 57min
G371 8 Siping East 20:49 20:51 05h 44min
G371 9 Changchun West 21:17 21:19 06h 12min
G371 10 Harbin West 22:16 -- 07h 11min