Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G370 Train Route and Timetable

G370 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G370 1 Zhengzhou -- 08:28 0min
G370 2 Zhengzhou East 08:45 08:48 17min
G370 3 Xuzhou East 10:17 10:21 01h 49min
G370 4 Nanjing South 11:27 11:29 02h 59min
G370 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:31 -- 04h 03min