Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G37 Train Route and Timetable

G37 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qiandao Lake Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G37 1 Beijing South -- 10:56 0min
G37 2 Jinan West 12:18 12:20 01h 22min
G37 3 Xuzhou East 13:17 13:19 02h 21min
G37 4 Nanjing South 14:28 14:34 03h 32min
G37 5 Liyang 15:01 15:03 04h 05min
G37 6 Hangzhou East 15:43 15:45 04h 47min
G37 7 Fuyang Hangzhou 16:07 16:09 05h 11min
G37 8 Tonglu 16:23 16:25 05h 27min
G37 9 Jiande 16:39 16:41 05h 43min
G37 10 Qiandao Lake 16:54 -- 05h 58min