Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3694 Train Route and Timetable

G3694 is a high speed train running from Dandong Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3694 1 Dandong -- 14:08 0min
G3694 2 Fengcheng East 14:25 14:27 17min
G3694 3 Benxi 14:57 14:59 49min
G3694 4 Shenyang South 15:24 15:26 01h 16min
G3694 5 Shenyang 15:38 15:43 01h 30min
G3694 6 Fuxin 16:31 16:33 02h 23min
G3694 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:07 17:10 02h 59min
G3694 8 Chengde South 18:03 18:06 03h 55min
G3694 9 18:25 18:33 04h 17min
G3694 10 Beijing Chaoyang 19:11 -- 05h 03min