Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3693 Train Route and Timetable

G3693 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Dandong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3693 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 08:52 0min
G3693 2 09:18 09:20 26min
G3693 3 Chengde South 09:51 09:54 59min
G3693 4 Niuheliang 10:25 10:32 01h 33min
G3693 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:59 11:01 02h 07min
G3693 6 Fuxin 11:32 11:34 02h 40min
G3693 7 Shenyang 12:22 12:25 03h 30min
G3693 8 Benxi 12:56 12:58 04h 04min
G3693 9 Fengcheng East 13:29 13:31 04h 37min
G3693 10 Dandong 13:48 -- 04h 56min