Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G368 Train Route and Timetable

G368 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G368 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:05 0min
G368 2 Changzhou North 19:40 19:42 35min
G368 3 Nanjing South 20:12 20:14 01h 07min
G368 4 Xuzhou East 21:21 21:25 02h 16min
G368 5 Zhengzhou East 22:54 -- 03h 49min