Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3678 Train Route and Timetable

G3678 is a high speed train running from Chifeng Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3678 1 Chifeng -- 18:48 0min
G3678 2 Pingzhuang 19:08 19:10 20min
G3678 3 19:25 19:27 37min
G3678 4 Chengde South 20:22 20:35 01h 34min
G3678 5 Huairou South 21:10 21:12 02h 22min
G3678 6 Beijing Chaoyang 21:33 -- 02h 45min