Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3676 Train Route and Timetable

G3676 is a high speed train running from Chifeng Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3676 1 Chifeng -- 16:55 0min
G3676 2 Pingzhuang 17:15 17:17 20min
G3676 3 18:09 18:11 01h 14min
G3676 4 Chengde South 18:30 18:33 01h 35min
G3676 5 Beijing Chaoyang 19:24 -- 02h 29min