Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3675 Train Route and Timetable

G3675 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3675 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:02 0min
G3675 2 Shunyi West 17:19 17:21 17min
G3675 3 Chengde South 18:01 18:04 59min
G3675 4 18:50 18:52 01h 48min
G3675 5 19:06 19:08 02h 04min
G3675 6 Pingzhuang 19:23 19:25 02h 21min
G3675 7 Chifeng 19:45 -- 02h 43min