Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3674 Train Route and Timetable

G3674 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Anshan West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3674 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 11:40 0min
G3674 2 12:06 12:08 26min
G3674 3 Chengde South 12:39 12:41 59min
G3674 4 13:00 13:02 01h 20min
G3674 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:41 13:44 02h 01min
G3674 6 Fuxin 14:13 14:15 02h 33min
G3674 7 Shenyang 15:02 15:05 03h 22min
G3674 8 Shenyang South 15:16 15:18 03h 36min
G3674 9 Liaoyang 15:35 15:37 03h 55min
G3674 10 Anshan West 15:48 -- 04h 08min