Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3673 Train Route and Timetable

G3673 is a high speed train running from Anshan West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3673 1 Anshan West -- 16:25 0min
G3673 2 Liaoyang 16:36 16:38 11min
G3673 3 Shenyang South 16:54 16:56 29min
G3673 4 Shenyang 17:08 17:11 43min
G3673 5 Fuxin 17:58 18:00 01h 33min
G3673 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 18:30 18:33 02h 05min
G3673 7 Niuheliang 18:59 19:01 02h 34min
G3673 8 Chengde South 19:32 19:34 03h 07min
G3673 9 Huairou South 20:08 20:10 03h 43min
G3673 10 Beijing Chaoyang 20:32 -- 04h 07min