Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3671 Train Route and Timetable

G3671 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3671 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 13:35 0min
G3671 2 14:01 14:03 26min
G3671 3 Chengde South 14:34 14:37 59min
G3671 4 15:23 15:25 01h 48min
G3671 5 15:39 15:41 02h 04min
G3671 6 Pingzhuang 15:56 15:58 02h 21min
G3671 7 Chifeng 16:18 -- 02h 43min