Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3669 Train Route and Timetable

G3669 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3669 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 12:27 0min
G3669 2 Chengde South 13:19 13:28 52min
G3669 3 14:14 14:16 01h 47min
G3669 4 14:30 14:32 02h 03min
G3669 5 Pingzhuang 14:47 14:49 02h 20min
G3669 6 Chifeng 15:09 -- 02h 42min