Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3668 Train Route and Timetable

G3668 is a high speed train running from Chifeng Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3668 1 Chifeng -- 10:14 0min
G3668 2 10:45 10:47 31min
G3668 3 11:00 11:02 46min
G3668 4 11:35 11:37 01h 21min
G3668 5 Chengde South 11:56 11:59 01h 42min
G3668 6 12:18 12:20 02h 04min
G3668 7 Beijing Chaoyang 12:57 -- 02h 43min