Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3667 Train Route and Timetable

G3667 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3667 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 10:36 0min
G3667 2 11:13 11:15 37min
G3667 3 Chengde South 11:35 11:38 59min
G3667 4 12:24 12:26 01h 48min
G3667 5 Pingzhuang 12:51 12:53 02h 15min
G3667 6 Chifeng 13:13 -- 02h 37min