Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3664 Train Route and Timetable

G3664 is a high speed train running from Chifeng Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3664 1 Chifeng -- 07:25 0min
G3664 2 Pingzhuang 07:45 07:47 20min
G3664 3 08:02 08:04 37min
G3664 4 Niuheliang 08:33 08:35 01h 08min
G3664 5 08:52 08:54 01h 27min
G3664 6 Chengde South 09:13 09:16 01h 48min
G3664 7 09:35 09:37 02h 10min
G3664 8 Beijing Chaoyang 10:15 -- 02h 50min