Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3662 Train Route and Timetable

G3662 is a high speed train running from Chifeng Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3662 1 Chifeng -- 06:53 0min
G3662 2 07:33 07:35 40min
G3662 3 Chengde South 08:22 08:25 01h 29min
G3662 4 Beijing Chaoyang 09:16 -- 02h 23min