Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3661 Train Route and Timetable

G3661 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3661 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 06:35 0min
G3661 2 Huairou South 06:57 06:59 22min
G3661 3 Chengde South 07:34 07:36 59min
G3661 4 08:22 08:24 01h 47min
G3661 5 Pingzhuang 08:49 08:51 02h 14min
G3661 6 Chifeng 09:11 -- 02h 36min